• Faculty of

    Business Administration

    The Faculty of Business Administration includes ten different departments namely the departments of Accounting, banking and finance, Management, Human Resource...

  • Faculty of

    Sciences and Fine Arts

    The Faculty of Sciences and Fine Arts includes three different departments namely the departments of Basic Sciences, Fine arts, and Computer Science.

    Learn more
  • Faculty of


    The Faculty of Arts and Humanities includes Two departments: English Language and Literature Department, and the TD Department.
  • Faculty of Engineering

    Faculty of Engineering

    The Faculty of Engineering offers three majors: Computer & Communication Engineering (CCE), Mechanical Engineering (MCE) and Mechatronics Engineering (MEE).

  • Lebanese Center for Pedagogical Innovation (LCPI)

    The center was established in the context of ADIP project to Enhance, orient, and support teaching and learning methodologies within the university. The main objectives of LCPI are to Foster quality education, align teaching & learning strategies with international standards and AUL’s organizational vision & mission, integrate innovative technology & tools and seek continuous improvement.